coolio

“Anything at all?”

“Yup”

Ok – I’m tempted to go down the obvious route and post something ‘terrible’ like Paloma Faith or something, but SWC has promised/threatened to change the passwords if I do that – claiming that “we have to draw the line somewhere”.  Then I thought about Bolthrower.  I have one track of theirs on my ipod, but its terrible and I really must delete it.  So instead lets have

Gangsta’s Paradise – Coolio – Because its a lovely summery song and that is really the only reason you need and talking of summer how about something by

Turn Off the Light – Nelly Furtado – Another track which I imagine you secretly all love.  It is a great pop song.

Its back to SWC next Thursday so expect obscure post punk rock with added flutes from Albania or something.

 

